Senior Management Meetings

Minutes from SCRA’s Senior Management team (EMT) 2019 and 2018 meetings are available below.


Meeting dates 2020

Wednesday 8th January
Wednesday 5th February
Wednesday 11th March
Wednesday 8th April
Wednesday 6th May
Wednesday 3rd June
Wednesday 8th July
Wednesday 5th August
Wednesday 2nd September
Wednesday 7th October
Wednesday 4th November
Wednesday 2nd December


EMT Minutes 2020

Minutes – 8 January 2020
Minutes – 5 February 2020
Minutes – 11 March 2020
Minutes – 8 April 2020
Minutes – 6 May 2020
Minutes – 3 June 2020


EMT Minutes 2019

Minutes – 9 January 2019
Minutes – 13 February 2019
Minutes – 6 March 2019
Minutes – 10 April 2019
Minutes – 8 May 2019
Minutes – 6 June 2019
Minutes – 7 August 2019
Minutes – 4 September 2019
Minutes – 2 October 2019
Minutes – 6 November 2019
Minutes – 4 December 2019


EMT Minutes 2018

Minutes – 10 January 2018
Minutes – 15 February 2018
Minutes – 14 March 2018
Minutes – 11 April 2018
Minutes – 9 May 2018
Minutes – 7 June 2018
Minutes – 11 July 2018
Minutes – 5 September 2018
Minutes – 11 October 2018


Receive our e-news bulletin

Enter email to sign up to our newsletter