Paisley

Address

10 Glen Lane
Paisley
PA3 2HU

View on map

Facilities

This building has the following facilities:

 

  • Disabled access
  • Hearing loop system
  • Disabled parking only

Opening times

This office is open during the following times:

  • Monday - Friday 09:00-17:00
  • Friday 09:00-16:00

This office is closed on the following public holidays:

  • Wednesday 1 January
  • Thursday 2 January
  • Friday 10 April
  • Monday 13 April
  • Friday 8 May
  • Friday 22 May
  • Monday 25 May
  • Monday 3 August
  • Monday 2 December
  • Friday 25 December
  • Monday 28 December

Phone

  • East Dunbartonshire, Renfrewshire and East Renfrewshire teams 0131 244 8201

Email