Hamilton

Address

Hamilton House
Hamilton Business Park, Caird Park
Hamilton
ML3 0QA

View on map

Facilities

This building has the following facilities:

 

  • Disabled access
  • Hearing loop system
  • Baby facilities

Opening times

This office is open during the following times:

  • Monday - Friday 09:00-17:00

This office is closed on the following public holidays:

  • Monday 3 January 2022
  • Tuesday 4 January 2022
  • Friday 15 April 2022
  • Monday 2 May 2022
  • Thursday 2 June 2022
  • Friday 3 June 2022
  • Monday 1 August 2022
  • Wednesday 30 November 2022
  • Monday 26 December 2022
  • Tuesday 27 December 2022

Phone

Email