Hamilton

  • Hamilton House exterior
  • Hamilton reception area
  • Interior of Hamilton waiting room
  • Hamilton Hearing room
  • Hamilton Hearing room
  • Hamilton Hearing room
Email
Phone
North and South Lanarkshire teams 0131 244 8701
Address
Hamilton House Hamilton Business Park, Caird Park Hamilton ML3 0QA
Facilities

This office has disabled parking, access and facilities. A Hearing Loop system and baby change facilities are available.

Opening times and public holidays

This office is open during the following times:

  • Monday - Friday 09:00-17:00

This office is closed on the following public holidays:

  • Tuesday 1 January
  • Wednesday 2 January
  • Friday 19 April
  • Monday 22 April
  • Monday 6 May
  • Friday 24 May
  • Monday 27 May
  • Monday 30 September
  • Monday 2 December
  • Wednesday 25 December
  • Thursday 26 December