Hamilton

Address

Hamilton House
Hamilton Business Park, Caird Park
Hamilton
ML3 0QA

View on map

Facilities

This building has the following facilities:

 

  • Disabled access
  • Hearing loop system
  • Baby facilities

Opening times

This office is open during the following times:

  • Monday - Friday 09:00-17:00

This office is closed on the following public holidays:

  • Tuesday 1 January
  • Wednesday 2 January
  • Friday 19 April
  • Monday 22 April
  • Monday 6 May
  • Friday 24 May
  • Monday 27 May
  • Friday 27 September
  • Monday 30 September
  • Monday 2 December
  • Wednesday 25 December
  • Thursday 26 December

Phone

Email