Greenock

Address

1/3 Brisbane Street
Greenock
PA16 8LH

View on map

Facilities

Young people from the Proud2Care group have made a video about attending Children’s Hearings in Inverclyde.

We also have a visual information guide for children attending face-to-face Hearings in Greenock.

This building has the following facilities:

 

  • Disabled access
  • Hearing loop system
  • Baby facilities
  • Disabled parking available to rear of premises
  • Wi-Fi

Opening times

This office is open during the following times:

  • Monday - Friday 09:00-17:00

This office is closed on the following public holidays:

  • Monday 1 January 2024
  • Tuesday 2 January 2024
  • Friday 29 March 2024
  • Monday 1 April 2024
  • Monday 6 May 2024
  • Friday 24 May 2024
  • Monday 27 May 2024
  • Friday 27 September 2024
  • Monday 30 September 2024
  • Monday 2 December 2024
  • Wednesday 25 December 2024
  • Thursday 26 December 2024

Phone

Email

Advocacy