Glasgow

  • Exterior of Bell Street, Glasgow
  • Glasgow reception area
  • glasgow-pilot-waiting-room
  • Interior of Glasgow waiting room
  • glasgow-pilot-hearing-room
  • Glasgow Hearing Room
  • Glasgow Hearing room
  • Interior of Glasgow hearing room
Email
Phone
Glasgow teams 0131 244 2100
Address
Merchant Exchange 10/20 Bell Street Glasgow G1 1LG
Facilities

This office has disabled access and facilities, baby change facilities and a Hearing Loop system.

The nearest train stations are Glasgow Queen Street, (a nine minute walk) and Glasgow Central (a thirteen minute walk). Buchanan Street bus station is an eleven minute walk and St Enoch’s subway station is and eight minute walk away. The nearest car park is Q-Park Candleriggs, Albion St, G1 1LH , (a 2 minute walk) and there is some on-street metered parking, however this is limited.

Opening times and public holidays

This office is open during the following times:

  • Monday - Thursday 09:00-17:00
  • Friday - 09:00-16:00

This office is closed on the following public holidays:

  • Tuesday 1 January
  • Wednesday 2 January
  • Friday 19 April
  • Monday 22 April
  • Monday 6 May
  • Friday 24 May
  • Monday 27 May
  • Monday 15 July
  • Friday 27 September
  • Monday 30 September
  • Monday 2 December
  • Wednesday 25 December
  • Thursday 26 December