Glasgow

Address

Merchant Exchange
10/20 Bell Street
Glasgow
G1 1LG

View on map

Facilities

The nearest train stations are Glasgow Queen Street, (a nine minute walk) and Glasgow Central (a thirteen minute walk). Buchanan Street bus station is an eleven minute walk and St Enoch’s subway station is and eight minute walk away.

The nearest car park is Q-Park Candleriggs, Albion St, G1 1LH , (a 2 minute walk) and there is some on-street metered parking, however this is limited.

This building has the following facilities:

 

  • Disabled access
  • Hearing loop system
  • Baby facilities
  • Parking nearby

Opening times

This office is open during the following times:

  • Monday - Thursday 09:00-17:00
  • Friday - 09:00-16:00

This office is closed on the following public holidays:

  • Wednesday 1 January
  • Thursday 2 January
  • Friday 10 April
  • Monday 13 April
  • Friday 8 May
  • Friday 22 May
  • Monday 25 May
  • Friday 20 July
  • Friday 25 September
  • Monday 28 September
  • Monday 30 November
  • Friday 25 December
  • Monday 28 December

Phone

Email